tawerax.blogg.se

Silent hill book of memories review download free
Silent hill book of memories review download free






silent hill book of memories review download free silent hill book of memories review download free

To know what each one of those is will help you not only be better at the game but actually enjoy it more. There are a lot of systems in this game such as Artifacts, Boosts, Notes, Puzzles, Challenges, and much more. Learning how to play Book of Memories doesn’t require any hints. In that process, I failed to care about any cutscenes and hints. I tried to rush through the demo so I could make an opinion up about whether or not to buy the game. I had to play the demo twice to actually get into Book of Memories. The demo didn’t exactly wow the masses but to be honest, it didn’t resonate with me the first time, either. A lot of people are on the fence about this game. It just does not feel like a Silent Hill game.Īlright, now that we got that out of the way, not too many reviews are out for Book of Memories just yet and while I am trying to get through it with some haste (I’d rather take my time and enjoy what I can) I thought it would be best to throw out some opinions on this Vita exclusive now. No, that isn’t because this is a dungeon crawler and the other games aren’t. Aside from some enemies and the classic burned/rusty texture pack, Book of Memories adds nothing to this franchise nor does it feel like it belongs in it. Do yourself a favor and ignore the two words “Silent Hill” attached to this game.








Silent hill book of memories review download free